Bonus Episode: What Should Be Planned vs. Improvised, with Robert Rose

3 Clips Podcast by Castos
3 Clips Podcast by Castos
Bonus Episode: What Should Be Planned vs. Improvised, with Robert Rose
/

This live call was part of The Showrunner Sessions. This is the 8-week podcast workshop series where we at Marketing Showrunners work with podcasters to transform your skills, your show, and your community, with an aim to making “their favorite podcast.” 

Join Jay and Robert in this informative, insightful conversation about strategies to create a great podcast. Robert talks about his process; the importance of planning, structure, and doing your research; and he emphasizes why you should “write it down.”

INSIDE THIS EPISODE: 

Robert Rose’s This Old Marketing can be found here: https://contentmarketinginstitute.com/pnr-with-this-old-marketing-podcast/

Follow Robert Rose on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/Robert_Rose

Learn more about Robert Rose here: https://robertrose.net/

Visit The Content Advisory here: https://contentadvisory.net/ 

Find Robert’s podcast The Weekly Wrap here: https://contentmarketinginstitute.com/cmi-weekly-wrap-podcast/

Follow 3 Clips host Jay Acunzo on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/jayacunzo/

You can find all episodes of Marketing Showrunners wherever you listen to podcasts, or by browsing the show’s home page at marketingshowrunners.com/podcast

Leave a Reply